Tag Archives: Breeders' Cup Sprint

Elite Power wins 2023 Alfred Vanderbilt at Saratoga

Breeders’ Cup Sprint 2023 Angles

By Jarrod Horak The Breeders’ Cup Sprint is one of the original seven BC races, and Eillo was the initial winner at Hollywood Park in 1984. The 2023 renewal will be held at Santa Anita Park on Saturday, Nov. 4, and they will be dashing six furlongs on the main track.   Recent Breeders’ Cup […]